Hanger > Locations > Patient Care Clinics
Columbus, Ohio 
Welcome!
With over 150 years of experience, Hanger Clinic is proud to bring you the best in prosthetic and orthotic care.  Our clinicians' dedication and expertise can help you regain your independence and pursue the activities that you love.  We’re here, close to home, bringing you the latest in innovative technologies, specialized training and superior care.
 
Free Evaluation
As a prosthetic or orthotic user, we want you to feel confident and comfortable with your choice for care.  We invite every patient to take advantage of a free evaluation at our clinic.  Our clinicians will assess your particular situation and provide expert recommendations for fit, comfort or function of your prosthesis, brace or support. The free evaluation also provides an excellent opportunity for you to communicate your expectations and goals.  Just call our office to make an appointment.
 
Before your appointment:
If you have scheduled an appointment at our clinic, you can help the check-in process go more quickly and smoothly.  Just print and complete the three forms below.  Be sure to review them to ensure all information is accurate.  Bring the completed forms to your appointment and the office assistant will be able to quickly check you in.
 
1357 Dublin Road
Columbus, Ohio 43215

Tel: (614) 481-8338
Fax: (614) 486-1885
Clinic information:
  • 24/7 on-call emergency support
  • ABC accredited
  • Free Parking
  • Most insurance companies accepted

The online community for those affected by limb loss.
www.EmpoweringAmputees.org
HOURS:
Monday - Friday 8 am - 4:30 pm
Services offered at this location:
  • Burn Garments
  • Compression Garments
  • Cranial Remolding Orthoses
  • Diabetic/Therapeutic Shoes
  • Immediate Post-Operative Care
  • Insignia Scanning
  • Lower Extremity Prosthetics
  • Mastectomy Services
  • Orthotics, Braces and Supports
  • Patient Advocates
  • Pediatric Orthotics
  • Pediatric Prosthetics
  • Prosthetics and Orthotics
  • Sport Orthotics
  • Sport Prosthetics
  • Therapeutic Shoes
  • Therapeutic Shoes
  • V-Hold Certified
  • WalkAide - New technology for foot drop
  • Wheelchairs
  • Ampushield Post Amputation Program

Clinic Staff:
Craig Jackman
Clinical Specialist
cjackman@hanger.com
Megan Stoudinger
Licensed/Certified Prosthetist~Board Eligible Orthotist
mstoudinger@hanger.com
Nicholas Igel
Licensed/Certified Orthotist
nigel@hanger.com
Phil Terry
Licensed/Certified Orthotist
pterry@hanger.com
Robin Young
Certified Orthotic Fitter/Certified Mastectomy Fitter
ryoung@hanger.com
Scott Julien
Licensed/Certified Orthotist
sjulien@hanger.com
Jason Macedonia
Certified/Licensed Orthotist/Prosthetist~Practice Manager
jmacedonia@hanger.com
 
 
 
Hanger, Inc. ©